VIRGINIA BOARD OF NURSING

SPECIAL CONFERENCE COMMITTEE C

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Perimeter Center 9960 Mayland Drive, 2nd Floor, Suite 201 Henrico, Virginia Training Room 1

COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Louise Hershkowitz, CRNA, MSHA (Chairperson)

Mark Monson, Citizen Member

ADJUDICATION SPECIALIST: Anne Joseph

STAFF PERSON: Gloria Mitchell-Lively, RN, MSN, MBA

CONFERENCE SCHEDULE:

9:00 a.m. • John Elam, LPN (171298)

Markia Little, LPN (169879)

10:30 a.m. • Juan Montalvo, LPN (169831)

Sonia Barnett-Ketter, RN (169860)

1:00 p.m. • Teresita Mendez-Ozabal, RN (170099)

• Melissa Mottesheard, RN (170193)

2:00 p.m. * Katherine Hyde, RN (170010)

* Denise Hardey, RN (170011)

(SRP) (Sanction Reference Point Worksheet)

PHCO (Prehearing Consent Order)

rein (Reinstatement)
cont (Continued)
rep (Represented by)
* (Companion cases) end
• (Endorsement)
ex (Exam)

Prepared by: Melvina Baylor